The Catholic University of America

Contact Us

Marketing and Communications office

campus mailing address: McMahon Hall B7
phone: 202-319-5600
e-mail: communications@cua.edu 
fax: 202-319-4440

 

Marketing and Communications Staff

Jacquelyn Malcolm
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, M305
202-319-6632
malcolmj@cua.edu

Narguess Moasser
Marketing Manager
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-5238
Web Content Editor
cua-advertising@cua.edu

Roberta Spencer Mayo
Administrative Assistant
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-5600
mayor@cua.edu
 

Communications/Editorial

Elise Italiano
Executive Director of University Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6977
italiano@cua.edu

Katie Lee
Director of Media Relations and Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6975
leect@cua.edu

Jana Duckett
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6085
duckett@cua.edu

Mary McCarthy Hines
Assistant Director of Media Relations and Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6972
mccarthym@cua.edu

Katie Bahr
Senior Writer
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6595
bahr@cua.edu

Meghan Duke
Senior Writer
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6978
 

Creative Services

Ellen Woods
Director of Creative Services and Managing Editor
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6984
woodse@cua.edu

Kristin Reavey
Senior Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6983
reavey@cua.edu

Lara Fredrickson
Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6981
fredrickson@cua.edu

Greg Varner
Senior Writer and Editor
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6974
varnerg@cua.edu

Photography

Dana Rene Bowler
University Photographer
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-6979
bowler@cua.edu
 

Videography

Jamie Rife
Video Production Coordinator
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-6949
rife@cua.edu

 

Web Content

Bart Pollock
Director of Web Content
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6976
pollockj@cua.edu

Lisa Carroll
Web Content Writer/Producer
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6973
carroll@cua.edu

Patricia Diaz Suzarte
Web Content Specialist
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-5786
diazsuzarte@cua.edu

 

Marist Hall