The Catholic University of America

Contact Us

Public Affairs main office

B15 Marist Hall
phone: 202-319-5600
e-mail: cua-public-affairs@cua.edu
fax: 202-319-4440

Publications and Design Services office

B15 Marist Hall
phone: 202-319-5600
fax: 202-319-4440
 

Public Affairs Staff

Victor Nakas
Associate Vice President for Public Affairs
202-319-5600
nakas@cua.edu

Claudia Jones
Administrative Assistant
202-319-5600
jonescm@cua.edu
 

Communications/Editorial

Katie Lee
Director of Communications
202-319-6975
leect@cua.edu

Katie Bahr
Senior Writer
202-319-6595
bahr@cua.edu

Lisa Carroll
Public Affairs Specialist
202-319-6973
carroll@cua.edu

Mary McCarthy Hines
Media Relations Specialist
202-319-6972
mccarthym@cua.edu

Ellen Woods
Managing Editor
202-319-6984
woodse@cua.edu

 

Publications/Photography

Donna Hobson
Director of Publications
202-319-6982
hobson@cua.edu

Kristin Reavey
Senior Graphic Designer
202-319-6983
reavey@cua.edu

Lara Fredrickson
Graphic Designer
202-319-6981
fredrickson@cua.edu

Carol Casey
Writer/Editor
202-319-6974
caseyc@cua.edu

Ed Pfueller
University Photographer
202-319-6979
pfueller@cua.edu
 
 

Advertising

Narguess Moasser
Production and Advertising Specialist
202-319-5238
Web Content Editor
cua-advertising@cua.edu

 

Web Content

Bart Pollock
Web Content Editor
202-319-6976
pollockj@cua.edu

Marist Hall