The Catholic University of America

Contact Us

Marketing and Communications office

B15 Marist Hall
phone: 202-319-5600
e-mail: cua-public-affairs@cua.edu
fax: 202-319-4440

University Communications Office

411 Father O'Connell Hall
phone: 202-319-5600

Publications and Design Services office

B15 Marist Hall
phone: 202-319-5600
fax: 202-319-4440
 

Marketing and Communications Staff

Jacquelyn Malcolm
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
202-319-6632
malcolmj@cua.edu

Claudia Jones
Administrative Assistant
202-319-5600
jonescm@cua.edu

Roberta Spencer Mayo
Console Attendant
202-319-5600
mayor@cua.edu
 

Communications/Editorial

Elise Italiano
Executive Director of University Communications
202-319-6977
italiano@cua.edu

Katie Lee
Director of Communications
202-319-6975
leect@cua.edu

Jana Duckett
Assistant Director of Digital Communications
202-319-6085
duckett@cua.edu

Mary McCarthy Hines
Assistant Director of Media Relations
202-319-6972
mccarthym@cua.edu

Katie Bahr
Senior Writer
202-319-6595
bahr@cua.edu

Meghan Duke
Senior Writer
202-319-6978
 

Ellen Woods
Managing Editor
202-319-6984
woodse@cua.edu

 

Publications/Design Services

Donna Hobson
Director of Publications
202-319-6982
hobson@cua.edu

Kristin Reavey
Senior Graphic Designer
202-319-6983
reavey@cua.edu

Lara Fredrickson
Graphic Designer
202-319-6981
fredrickson@cua.edu

Greg Varner
Senior Writer and Editor
202-319-6974
varnerg@cua.edu

 

Advertising

Narguess Moasser
Production and Advertising Specialist
202-319-5238
Web Content Editor
cua-advertising@cua.edu

 

Photography

Dana Rene Bowler
University Photographer
202-319-6979
bowler@cua.edu

 

Videography

Jamie Rife
Video Production Coordinator
202-319-6949
rife@cua.edu

 

Web Content

Bart Pollock
Director of Web Content
202-319-6976
pollockj@cua.edu

Lisa Carroll
Web Content Writer/Producer
202-319-6973
carroll@cua.edu

Patricia Diaz Suzarte
Web Content Specialist
diazsuzarte@cua.edu

 

Marist Hall