The Catholic University of America

Contact Us

Marketing and Communications office

Campus mailing address: McMahon Hall B7
Phone: 202-319-5600
Email: communications@cua.edu 
Fax: 202-319-4440

 

Marketing and Communications Staff

Kevin Burke
Associate Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-5600
burkek@cua.edu

Narguess Moasser
Marketing Manager
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-5238
moasser@cua.edu

Roberta Spencer Mayo
Administrative Assistant
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-5600
mayor@cua.edu
 

Communications/Editorial

Mary McCarthy Hines
Director of Communications and Media Relations
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6972
mccarthym@cua.edu

Katie Bahr
Assistant Director of Communications and Media Relations
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6595
bahr@cua.edu

Jana Duckett
Associate Director of Digital Marketing and Communications
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6085
duckett@cua.edu

Creative Services

Ellen Woods
Director of Creative Services and Managing Editor
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6984
woodse@cua.edu

Kristin Reavey
Assistant Director of Creative Services
Father O'Connell Hall, M318
202-319-6983
reavey@cua.edu

Andrea Lora
Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6982
lora@cua.edu

Rebecca Sum
Graphic Designer
Father O'Connell Hall, M313
202-319-6981
sum@cua.edu

Greg Varner
Senior Writer and Editor
Father O'Connell Hall, Suite 411
202-319-6974
varnerg@cua.edu

Photography

Dana Rene Bowler
University Photographer
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-6979
bowler@cua.edu
 

Videography

Jamie Rife
Video Production Coordinator
McMahon Hall, B7
202-319-6949
rife@cua.edu

 

Web Content

Bart Pollock
Director of Web Content
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6976
pollockj@cua.edu

Lisa Carroll
Web Content Editor/Producer
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-6973
carroll@cua.edu

Matt Hreha
Web Content Specialist
Father O'Connell Hall, B13
202-319-5786
hreham@cua.edu